Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak
Post your project for free and start getting offers from freelance performers within minutes after posting!

Unibot

Translated104 USD

  1. 423    2  0
    1 day104 USD

    There is a ready code for trading on the deks on the patton, in the configuration can work on the re-sales chain as an arbitration bot
    Є готовий код для торгівлі на дексах на пайтоні, в конфігурації може працювати по ланцюжку перепродажу як арбітражний бот

Current freelance projects in the category Blockchain

Copy the competitors website

new
31 USD

In this market, you can copy the competitor’s website. This is how 90 percent works. There’s nothing like that, as all the sites are made by the SRA networks so that partners get traffic on them. And it’s absolutely normal that they’re copied so that you don’t think, I’ll just…

1CBlockchain ∙ 4 proposals

Set the display of Bitcoin transactions on my website

new
26 USD

I have a unique bitcoin or ephereum address on the site to each visitor of the site - I have to set so that the transactions sent to this address were displayed on the site. Transaction information should be requested through the Webhook Open Transaction Observer.…

BlockchainWeb programming ∙ 4 proposals

Obtaining data about user transactions through API

new

Good day 1 . You need to obtain data through the API about the user’s transactions at the address of his wallet in the ETH network through the service https://bitquery.io, namely on you need to know the token for how much it bought/sold/sold (sum in $) how many times it…

BlockchainPython ∙ 6 proposals

You need a bot, a terminal that can trade on signals with TradingView

new
520 USD

You need a bot, a terminal, a site that will be able to trade on signals with TradingView on bybit, etc. In fact, the signal came with the TradingView bot bought on the exchange came even bought back and mediated how the price rose to what the tick profit sold. Well, it is…

BlockchainBot development ∙ 7 proposals

Creating a free roulette site and TON tokens awards

new
1788 USD

Page without access 1 . The first page with a free back, where there is a link to the wallet on the TON network and a link to the Twitter account, as well as one of the conditions for granting access - the subscription to the Twitter project. 2nd This page does not allow the…

BlockchainPHP ∙ 9 proposals

Client
Volodymyr Sydoruk PyCodeTasks UA
Ukraine Ratno  3  0
Project published
5 months 11 days ago
82 views

Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak
Разместите свой проект бесплатно и начните получать предложения от фрилансеров-исполнителей уже спустя минуты после публикации!

UNIBOT

Translated4000 UAH

  1. 423    2  0
    1 день4000 UAH

    Есть готовый код для торговли на дексах на паитоне, в конфигурации может работать по цепочке перепродажи как арбитражный бот
    Є готовий код для торгівлі на дексах на пайтоні, в конфігурації може працювати по ланцюжку перепродажу як арбітражний бот

Актуальные фриланс-проекты в категории Blockchain

Копировать сайт конкурента

new
1200 UAH

На этом рынке можно скопировать сайт конкурента. Так работает 90%. Здесь ничего такого нет, так как все сайты сделаны СРА сетями, чтобы партнеры получали на них трафик. И это абсолютно нормально, что их копируют, чтобы вы не задумывались, просто скажу, что так устроено.Эта…

1CBlockchain ∙ 4 ставки

Настроить отображение биткоин транзакций на моем сайте

new
1000 UAH

У меня на сайте каждому посетителю сайта выдается уникальный адрес биткоин или эфереум - нужно настроить чтоб у меня на сайте отображались транзакции отправленные на этот адрес Информацию о транзакциях нужно запрашивать через Webhook открытого обозревателя транзакций…

BlockchainВеб-программирование ∙ 4 ставки

Получение данных о сделках пользователя через API

new

Добрый день 1. Нужно получать данные через API о сделках пользователя по адресу его кошелька в ETH сети через сервис https://bitquery.io, а именно на нужно знать токен на сколько купил/продал/сколько осталось (суммой в $) сколько раз купил/продал последняя транзакция ликвидность…

BlockchainPython ∙ 6 ставок

Нужен бот, терминал который сможет торговать по сигналам с TradingView

new
20 000 UAH

Здраствуйте нужен бот, терминал ,сайт который сможет торговать по сигналам с TradingView на bybit итд Суть, пришел сигнал с TradingView бот купил на бирже пришел еще купил обратно и усреднил как цена поднялась на какой то тейк профит продала. Ну и собой все настройки на всех…

BlockchainРазработка ботов ∙ 7 ставок

Создание сайта с бесплатной рулеткой и наградами в токенах TON

new
68 800 UAH

Страница без доступа 1. Первая страница с фри спином, где происходит привязка к кошельку на сети ТОН и привязка к Твитер аккаунту, так же одно из условия для выдачи доступа - подписка на твитер проекта. 2. Эта страница по факту не допускает пользователя к полной версии сайта,…

BlockchainPHP ∙ 9 ставок

Заказчик
Volodymyr Sydoruk PyCodeTasks UA
Украина Ратно  3  0
Проект опубликован
5 месяцев 11 дней назад
82 просмотра