Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak

Oleksandr Ovdiiuk

Offer Oleksandr to work on your next project.

Ukraine Zhitomir, Ukraine
1 month 12 days ago
Available for hire available for hire
age 23 years
registered for 1 year

Rating

Successful projects
There is no data
Average rating
There is no data
Rating
324
Node.js
HTML and CSS 3

Language Proficiency Level

Українська Українська: fluent
Русский Русский: advanced
English English: upper-intermediate

Skills

Portfolio


  • 131 USD

    Plugin for WordPress that adds the Elementor Pr Plugin form

    CMS installation and configuration
    Create a plugin for WordPress that will supplement the Elementor Pro plugin form with additional fields and settings through which the form data will be sent to the customer’s CRM system and create orders there. All orders are also stored in the Elementor orders.

    The Decision:

    It was created a plugin fully compatible with the settings and functionality of the Forms Elementor Pro, which added 21 additional fields in the Forms settings, sent and created orders to the customer’s CRM, and saved all orders in the Elementor orders.
  • 1314 USD

    Wordpress Contact Form 7 with Dynamic Data

    PHP
    The customer has a website with a network of medical clinics of partners throughout Ukraine, which is actively developing. Partners are registered on the customer’s website and leave their data, such as area, city, email address. Visitors of the site, who want to leave the application for medical procedure, must see in the form all the areas, towns and addresses in which there are clinics partners. And the form must automatically draw all the partners, that is, if the visitor has chosen the Kiev area, then only the city from this area, in which there are the clinics of the partners are displayed. After the application is made, the data of the application is sent to the customer’s email and the partner’s clinic.

    The solution:
    It was written a script on jQuery, which with the help of Ajax requested to the database of the WordPress site and dynamically updated the lists in the application form, depending on which area and city chosen the site visitor
  • 50 USD

    Automotive

    Python
    Setting a chat for the WTO. Connected and set up the chat bot that automatically processed the address to the Messenger for the defense of the sale.
  • 1000 USD

    Development of applications

    Node.js
    The Task:
    Integrate with Creatio CRM for a site on the Webflow designer.In order that when filling any form on the site in Creatio CRM was created contact, if it is not, and created a link with a link to the contact.The realization:
    Because of the limited Webflow, which consists in that the script can be placed only on the site page, the script integration cannot be placed on the page, because.It contains confidential data from Creatio CRM.In order to ensure confidentiality and protection of the customer’s data, the decision was taken to implement integration on the network application Node JS and framework Express JS, written in JavaScript.The application was linked to a domain, to which the data from Webflow came, after a successful filling of the form on the site.The application accepted and processed the data filled form from Webflow, and in several steps, using the API from Creatio CRM, the following actions of the application were carried out:

    1 .Search the contact number in Creatio CRM, using the phone number from the filled form on the site;
    The 2ndThe unique identity is derived from the contact.If the contact is not found, the contact is created, with the ID of the contact created;
    3 .A new link with the name of the contact and the link to the contact was created using the unique ID of the contact.The difficulties that you have faced:
    Initially the application was placed on the host with the support of the Node JS app, but due to the limited hosting app worked incorrectly, although on the test computer the app worked correctly.To get rid of limited hosting was made a decision to place the application on the Amazon server.They launched a server on Amazon, along with the Node JS and the Express JS framework, to which they moved the application.
  • 3000 USD

    Internet shop for women’s clothing

    PHP
    The online store is built on the basis of Woocommerce.
    Additionally, a live chat + telegram bot, which connects managers to communicate with customers, has been developed.
  • 1000 USD

    Ready to Repair

    Python
    Repair (WEB Repair (WEB
    The area is building.Services - Repair apartments, houses and commercial objects.The market is Ukraine.Our role is to develop (update) the company’s website.Duration of cooperation - 01.08.22 - 05.02.23
    Type of payment - Fixed payment
    Market analysis is 10 hours.Programming time: 200 hours
    Testing - 10 hours

    The tasks
    A good analyst.
    Increase the marketing efficiency of the website (% CR)

    Decision
    The new structure of the site
    New structures of pages blocks
    Each service on a separate page.
    New meaning packaging.
    The partial re-design.The IP phone.What we have done
    - Develop and update the structure of the site, change the structure of the blocks on the pages under the psychology of the user behavior.- They have developed separate pages under each service of the company, delivering the product informatively packaged and understandable for the potential customer.Partly updated website design.Connect with IP phone.Advertising platforms of Google, Facebook and Facebook have been connected to the site.Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager.Results
    Currently, the customer has a professional company website that 100% closes its functions, receives applications from potential customers, and has quality analytics to make the right decisions in the company.The site is designed taking into account the features of the advertising platforms, so the site can work with Facebook and Google Ads traffic.The project team
    UX / UI designer.The Web Developer.Project Manager .and copywriter.

Activity

  Recent proposals 10
The Internet Store
526 USD
Creating a banding and telegram channel for an online marathon
197 USD
Create a website with Figma on WordPress
263 USD
Creation of a website for the Organization of Fights with the Prizes
1051 USD
Wordpress is a long-term project.
263 USD
Shop of Trendy Products. The Administrator)
499 USD
Web site for the company on the wordpress
329 USD
Website with a personal office
552 USD
Site of booking activities under key
657 USD
The Lending
184 USD

Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak

Олександр Овдіюк

Предложите Олександру работу над вашим следующим проектом или зарегистрируйте профиль фрилансера и начинайте зарабатывать прямо сейчас.

Украина Житомир, Украина
1 месяц 5 дней назад
Свободен для работы свободен для работы
возраст 24 года
на сервисе 1 год

Рейтинг

Успешных проектов
Нет данных
Средняя оценка
Нет данных
Рейтинг
324
Node.js
HTML и CSS верстка 3

Уровень владения языками

Українська Українська: носитель
Русский Русский: продвинутый
English English: выше среднего

Навыки и умения

Портфолио


  • 5000 UAH

    Плагин для WordPress, который дополняет форму плагина Elementor Pr

    Установка и настройка CMS
    Разработать плагин для WordPress, который дополнит форму плагина Elementor Pro дополнительными полями и настройками, с помощью которых данные из формы будут отправляться в CRM системы заказчика и создавать там заказы. Также чтобы все заказы сохранялись в Elementor заказах.

    Решение :

    Был создан плагин полностью совместимый с настройками и функционалом форм Elementor Pro, который добавил 21 дополнительное поле в настройках форм, отправлял и создавал заказы в CRM заказчика, и хранил все заказы в Elementor заказах.
  • 50 000 UAH

    Wordpress Contact Form 7 с динамическими данными

    PHP
    У заказчика сайт с сетью медицинских клиник партнеров по всей Украине, которая активно развивается. Партнеры регистрируются на сайте заказчика и оставляют свои данные, такие как область, город, адрес email. Посетители сайта, которые хотят оставить заявку на медицинскую процедуру, должны увидеть в форме все области, города и адреса, в которых есть клиники партнёры. Причем форма должна автоматически подтягивать всех партнеров, то есть если посетитель выбрал Киевскую область, то отображаются только города из этой области, в которой есть клиники партнеров. После того, как заявка сделана, то данные заявки отправляются на email заказчика и клиники партнера.

    Решение :
    Был написан скрипт на jQuery, который с помощью Ajax-запросов обращался к базе данных WordPress сайта и динамически обновлял списки в форме заявки, в зависимости от того, какую область и город выбрал посетитель сайта
  • 2026 UAH

    Автомобиль

    Python
    Настройка чата для СТО. Подключил и настроил чат бот, который автоматически обрабатывал обращение в Мессенджер по защитнику продажи.
  • 40 518 UAH

    Разработка приложений

    Node.js
    Задача :
    Создайте интеграцию с Creatio CRM для сайта на Webflow.Чтобы при заполнении любой формы на сайте в Creatio CRM создавался контакт, если его нет, и создавался лид с связью к контакту.Реализация :
    Из-за ограниченного Webflow, которое заключается в том, что скрипт можно разместить только на странице сайта, скрипт интеграции нельзя размещать на странице, т.к.Он содержит конфиденциальные данные от Creatio CRM.Для обеспечения конфиденциальности и защиты данных заказчика было принято решение реализовать интеграцию на сетевом приложении Node JS и фреймворке Express JS, написанном на языке JavaScript.К приложению был привязан домен, на который пришли данные вебхука от Webflow, после удачного заполнения формы на сайте.Приложение принимало и обрабатывало данные заполненной формы из вебхука от Webflow, и далее в несколько шагов, используя API от Creatio CRM, совершались следующие действия приложения:

    1 .Поиск контакта по номеру телефона в Creatio CRM, используя номер телефона из заполненной формы на сайте;
    ВтораяИзвлекался уникальный ID из найденного контакта.Если контакт не найден, то контакт создавался, с выделением ID созданного контакта;
    3 .Создан новый лид с именем контакта и привязки к контакту, используя уникальный ID контакта.Проблемы, с которыми сталкивались:
    Изначально приложение было размещено на хостинг с поддержкой Node JS приложение, но из-за ограниченного хостинга приложение работало неправильно, хотя на тестовом компьютере приложение работало правильно.Чтобы избавиться от ограниченного хостинга было принято решение разместить приложение на сервере Amazon.Развернули сервер на Amazon, вместе с средой разработки Node JS и фреймворком Express JS, на который перенесли приложение.
  • 121 555 UAH

    Интернет магазин женской одежды

    PHP
    Интернет-магазин построен на базе Woocommerce.
    Кроме того, был разработан живой чат + телеграмм бот, который соединяет менеджеров для переписки с клиентами.
  • 40 518 UAH

    Готовы ремонт

    Python
    ГОТОВО.Ремонт (Развитие сайта)
    Сфера – это строительство.Услуги - Ремонт квартир, домов и коммерческих объектов.Рынок - УкраинаНаша роль - Разработка (актуализация) веб-сайта компании.Продолжительность сотрудничества - 01.08.22 - 05.02.23
    Тип оплаты - фиксированная оплата
    Анализ рынка – 10 часов.Разработка проекта - 200 часов
    Тест - 10 часов

    Задачи
    - Мать качественной аналитики
    - Повышение маркетинговой эффективности сайта (% CR)

    Решение
    Новая структура сайта
    - Новые структуры блоков страниц
    - Каждая услуга на отдельной странице
    - Новое значение упаковка
    Частичный редизайн.IP телефонной связи.Что мы сделали
    Разработали и обновляли структуру сайта, изменили структуру блоков на страницах под психологию поведения пользователя.Разработали отдельные страницы под каждую услугу компании, подавая продукт информативно упакованным и понятным для потенциального клиента.Частично обновлен дизайн сайта.Подключаем IP телефон.Присоединились к сайту рекламные платформы Google, Facebook.Настроен Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager.Результат
    На данный момент клиент имеет профессиональный сайт компании, который на 100% закрывает свои функции, получает заявления потенциальных клиентов, и имеет качественную аналитику для принятия правильных решений в компании.Сайт разработан с учетом особенностей рекламных платформ, поэтому сайт может работать с трафиком Facebook и Google Ads.Команда проекта
    UX / UI дизайнер.Веб разработчик .Менеджер проекта .Копирайтер →

Активность

  Последние ставки 10
Интернет Магазин
20 000 UAH
Создание лендинга и телеграмм канала для онлайн марафона
7500 UAH
Создание сайта по дизайну с Фигми на WordPress
10 000 UAH
Создание Сайта для Организации Боев с Призовыми
40 000 UAH
Подарок на сайте WordPress - долгосрочный проект.
9999 UAH
Магазин трендовых товаров. (Администратор →
19 000 UAH
Сайт для компании по поклейке обоев на Wordpress
12 500 UAH
Сайт с личным кабинетом
21 000 UAH
Сайт бронирования мероприятий под ключ
25 000 UAH
Верстка лендинга
7000 UAH