Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak
Post your project for free and start getting offers from freelance performers within minutes after posting!

Set up Amazon SES

Translated

Current freelance projects in the category Email marketing

Media websites database for distribution

20 USD

We buy a database of media sites. Interested in news sites, newspapers, TV channels, blogs of journalists. Sites related to social, humanitarian assistance. Interested only in sites from Ukraine. The more sites in the database, the better. Need a database in the following…

Email marketingInformation gathering ∙ 9 proposals

Referral bot in Telegram

13 USD

Hello everyone! Need to set up a bot with a referral program. I prefer the sendpulse builder. My service promotes on telegram, with the help of a referral program I want to attract more clients to my services. It would be preferable if you could show an example of your work.

Email marketingSocial media marketing ∙ 7 proposals

Creation and setup of email newsletters

Technical task for an email marketing specialist: 1. General information: - Task: Setting up email marketing for promoting cosmetics. Several different brands unrelated to each other and different databases. 2. Goal: - Increase awareness of our products among the target…

Email marketing ∙ 3 proposals

Looking for an e-mail marketer

Tasks: Coming up with email themes Email layout, sending Working on base segmentation Fixing errors in the base, cleaning the base Fixing errors: for example, some trigger mailings are sent twice Understanding how data is transferred from our CRM to esputnik. Need to…

Email marketing ∙ 6 proposals

Email Marketing Specialist

In search of an email marketing specialist. (Cold messaging, how to avoid spam filters, and so on).

Email marketingSocial media marketing ∙ 5 proposals

Client
David Zakazchik Сервисы для бизнеса
Ukraine Kharkiv  17  0
Project published
1 month 8 days ago
17 views

Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak
Разместите свой проект бесплатно и начните получать предложения от фрилансеров-исполнителей уже спустя минуты после публикации!

Настроить Amazon SES


Актуальные фриланс-проекты в категории E-mail маркетинг

Шаблон для электронной почты

Я ищу эффективного помощника, чтобы помочь мне с некоторыми маленькими, но важными вещами вокруг моего бизнеса, такими как создание шаблонов для электронной почты, внесение изменений и обновление веб-сайта/WordPress/ и так далее, и ищу подходящего и энергичного, дружелюбного…

E-mail маркетингКонтекстная реклама ∙ 3 ставки

Сделать рассылку по электронной почте по базе клиентов

27 000 UAH

Зараз використовуємо сервіс Sendgrid.com, якщо у вас є досвід з ним СУПЕР. Але можемо працювати з MailChimp. Інші сервіси не пропонувати! Робота саме з цими сервісами розсилки. Працюємо з ринком США. Є база мейлів. Від вас: Сегментація. Розсилка. Аналітика. Звітність.

E-mail маркетинг ∙ 1 ставка

Запуск рекламы (email рассылка, контекст)

Необходимо запустить рекламу продуктов, и услуг аутсорсинговой IT-компании. Каналы: - email рассылка (желательно наличие баз по Харькову) - контекст -возможны Ваши предложения. Продукты: - обслуживание парка компьютерной техники - хостинг - "Фаер тим" (бригада экстренного…

E-mail маркетингКонтекстная реклама ∙ 14 ставок

Создание email-рассылок (долгосрочный проект)

5555 UAH

Ищу специалиста по email-маркетингу для запуска и отслеживания email-рассылок по заданым группам контактам. Частоту, время рассылок я буду задавать. Также буду создавать содержимое писем. От вас нужен сервер через который вы будете отправлять рассылку и отчетность по количеству…

E-mail маркетинг ∙ 4 ставки

Вивести домен з блек листів

Необходимо вывести из блеклиста почтовый домен. Подробности в переписке, продукт не из серой и не из черной зоны.

E-mail маркетинг ∙ 6 ставок

Заказчик
David Zakazchik Сервисы для бизнеса
Украина Харьков  17  0
Проект опубликован
2 месяца 6 дней назад
17 просмотров