Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak
Post your project for free and start getting offers from freelance performers within minutes after posting!

Ищем копирайтера со знанием тематики онлайн казино


Current freelance projects in the category Copywriting

Write the article. It is a theme. in English. Without a. 1,100 words

new

Without the use of complex, long words, good English 1100 words (without taking into account the title names) uniqueness not less than 90% for copyleaks! No use of artificial intelligence for copyleaks. Don’t waste your time and your time. I know how to check. Indicate the sum…

CopywritingArticle writing ∙ 9 proposals

Copy of the text on the website (English/Ukrainian)

new

It is necessary to write texts for the website of the company that is engaged in the production of poultry. Experience will be a plus.

Copywriting ∙ 20 proposals

Writing of Articles on Metal and Metal Services

new
26 USD

You need to write about 100 articles about the description of the product METALOPROCAT, 2000-2500 symbols without spaces * with keywords (no keywords, need help from you) *Unicity 100 percent, *spamness up to 50 percent, water up to 15 percent by (techst.ru)* by Glowred Unicity…

CopywritingArticle writing ∙ 31 proposals

SEO copywriter in Ukrainian, long-term

new
260 USD

We, a web studio, are looking for a copywriter with experience in writing SEO texts in Ukrainian on the topic of web development.If you are creative, know how to attract the attention of the audience and know how to optimize content for search engines, we want to see you in our…

CopywritingArticle writing ∙ 16 proposals

Eternal links, SEO texts.

new
13 USD

You need a SEO copywriter to analyze texts, correct, add to the uniqueity according to your need. Inspection from CopyPast, writing complaints on the release, if necessary in DMCA. Writing SEO articles. Purchase link + your discount if there is. The services of the…

CopywritingLink building ∙ 9 proposals

Client
Vlad Shostak
Ukraine Odessa  18  0
Project published
2 years ago
111 views
Labels

Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak
Разместите свой проект бесплатно и начните получать предложения от фрилансеров-исполнителей уже спустя минуты после публикации!

Ищем копирайтера со знанием тематики онлайн казино


Актуальные фриланс-проекты в категории Копирайтинг

Написание текста с книги

new
9043 UAH

Привет! Мы ищем энергичных ребят, чтобы создавать качественный но в тоже время легкий текст Вам лишь нужно будет выполнять данную задачу - писать текст по книге которую мы скинем вам. А Если вы увлекаетесь аниме, и вам хочется поделиться своим творчеством, то это работа…

КопирайтингНаписание сценария ∙ 5 ставок

Написать статью. Это тематика. на английском. Без АИ / ШИ. 1100 слов

new

Без использования сложных, длинных слов, хорошая английская 1100 слов (не учитывая названия заголовков) уникальность не менее 90% за copyleaks! без использования искусственного интеллекта/за copyleaks. Не тратите свое и мое время. Я знаю как проверить. * Суму укажите реальную,…

КопирайтингНаписание статей ∙ 13 ставок

Копирайтинг текста на сайте (Украинский/Английский)

new

Необходимо написать тексты для веб-сайта компании, занимающейся производством куриного мяса. Опыт будет плюсом.

Копирайтинг ∙ 23 ставки

Написание статтей по металлопрокату и услуг по металлу

new
1000 UAH

Нужно написать около 100 статьей об описание товара МЕТАЛЛОПРОКАТА, * 2000-2500 символов без пробелов * с ключевыми словами( ключевых слов нет, нужна помощь от вас) *уникальность 100 процентов, *заспамленость до 50 процентов, вода до 15 процентов по (техст.ру)* по Главреду…

КопирайтингНаписание статей ∙ 31 ставка

SEO копирайтер на украинском языке, долгосрочно

new
10 000 UAH

Мы, веб-студия ищем копирателя с опытом в написании SEO текстов на украинском языке на тему веб-разработки.Если вы креативны, умеете привлечь внимание аудитории и знаете, как оптимизировать контент для поисковых систем, мы хотим видеть именно вас в нашей команде.Обязательства :…

КопирайтингНаписание статей ∙ 18 ставок

Заказчик
Влад Шостак
Украина Одесса  18  0
Проект опубликован
2 года назад
111 просмотров
Метки
  • статьи казино