Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak

Vitaly Matsiborka

Offer Vitaly to work on your next project.

Ukraine Mukachevo, Ukraine
3 hours 23 minutes ago
replies to 75% messages
Available for hire available for hire
3 Safe completed
3 months 2 days ago
3 Clients
added 7 bids
age 46 years
registered for 6 years

    Rating

    Successful projects
    100%
    Average rating
    10 of 10
    Rating
    726
    Python
    PHP
    2 projects
    Python
    1 project
    Online stores and e-commerce
    1 project
    DevOps
    1 project
    Website maintenance

    CV

    Good day,

    My name is Vitaliy. I possess more than 20 years of experience in the field of information technology, including 15 years in the IT business sector. Over this time, I have accumulated significant experience in applying information technology to improve business processes.

    My key competencies include the installation, configuration, and connection of server systems on various operating systems. I also specialize in developing web applications with the integration of third-party products. This encompasses a wide range of technologies, from video surveillance and facial recognition systems to automatic vehicle tracking systems and biometric scanners for personnel.

    Additionally, I have experience in developing Telegram bots for businesses, including systems for informing management about events at the enterprise and providing employees with reference information through Telegram.

    My work is focused on solving complex and interesting challenges that require a creative approach and innovative solutions. I am skilled at efficiently finding the necessary technologies and performers to fulfill the tasks set by clients, and I understand the importance of downtime and the implementation of new solutions for business, knowing how to save time and resources for the client.

    I am an official partner of Bitrix24, Checkbox, OnBox, Ajax System, Dahua.

    As a sole proprietor registered in the third group, I can provide a complete package of documents for the services provided or software sold. I also have experience working with government structures.

    Skills

    Portfolio


    • 163 USD

      Deploy a terminal Windows Server

      System administration
      Technical Specification:
      Deploy a terminal Windows Server with a VPN server for access.

      It was decided to use the cloud provider Gigacloud. Based on their technology, an infrastructure with a virtual machine Windows Server 2016 and MikroTik was deployed. In MikroTik, an L2TP VPN was created and a network infrastructure was built. This protected the Windows Server from external threats.
      A daily backup was also configured.
    • 501 USD

      Backend system.

      Python
      The client tasked us with creating a system that would extract data from the KeyCRM system via API. All data must be stored in a database and, after processing, sent to Google Sheets using an API.

      Python, combined with the Django framework, was proposed for the project implementation. Celery and Redis were used to automate the data sending process. Restrictions on the frequency of requests to KeyCRM and Google were considered, ensuring the system does not exceed set limits and avoids blockages. The frequency of server queries can be adjusted via the administrative panel. This phase of the work was completed in the shortest possible time.

      Despite the rapid development, the project was designed to allow for scalability and enhanced functionality.

      The client suggested moving to a permanent collaboration, which prompted the modernization of the product and the expansion of its functionality beyond the initial technical specifications. It was proposed to create a unified order receiving system with the ability to accumulate client information and protect against fraud. A user verification system through reCAPTCHA was integrated. Thanks to a unified data processing system across all landings, the implementation of new sales points takes minimal time.

      The system continues to function and is maintained. The implementation of new functionalities occurs within a matter of hours.

      Currently, a system for accumulating client geo-data using external services has been implemented. This information is sent in real-time to KeyCRM, the database, and email with each new order.

      There are currently more than 30 landings.
    • 125 USD

      An example of a bot

      Python
      An example of a bot that conducts a survey of a job candidate. The bot asks questions and receives answers from the user. All data is stored in a database. The owner of the bot has the ability to add or delete questions and answer options!
    • 434 USD

      Bot Development

      Python
      Bot Development for a Major Company: A unique bot was developed to inform employees at an enterprise. The program is integrated with various information sources and is capable of sending notifications to employees automatically, either on a schedule or upon request. Features of the bot include alerts about unauthorized vehicle entry onto the premises, sending reports on employees' arrival at work, and the ability to search information by vehicle number and employee surname. Technologies used in this project include Python, Celery, Redis.
    • 125 USD

      The online shop.

      Web programming
      Services for the optimization and configuration of the website for electronic commerce:

      Correction of errors on the site: Fast and efficient removal of technical and functional faults to ensure the stable operation of the site.
      Including online sales possibilities: Activation and setting all the necessary functions to carry out sales through the internet.
      Re-set the catalogue of goods: Full creation and configuration of the list of goods, including detailed description, values and photos.
      E-commerce settings: Full integration and configuration of the e-commerce system, including the shopping cart, methods of payment and delivery.
      Activation notified to customers and employees: Set up automatic notifications about the status of orders for customers and notified to employees about new orders and changes.
      Consultations on the site: Training and providing recommendations to customers on the use and management of the site, including content management, order processing and analytics.
    • 271 USD

      Charitable Fund

      Web programming
      Website based on wix
    • 499 USD

      The online shop

      Web programming
      Online shop on the WIX base
      HTTPS www.dubik-m.ua
    • 25 USD

      Examples of price parcel.

      Python
      We get prices for the iPhone ... A small example without add-ons. Name and price. But there may be more. It can also automatize with mail and telegram, with protection from the bath, etc.
      Video HTTPS://youtu.be/svuu4sPn5P4
    • 65 USD

      Improvement and improvement of the finished system

      Python
      The client had a desire to build his system of access control to the territory. The task was to receive a photo-fixation message about the manual discovery of the shlagbaum. The announcement of the discovery was resolved using http://Ajax.systems/. However, this did not solve the issue of photography. After Ajax.systems created an API and gave access to my partners, I was able to realize such a functionality. There was an add-on, which through the telegram-bot sends a photo with messages about those who have opened one or another slagbaum. Video surveillance cameras make photos from different corners and send to customers at Telegram.

      Use of equipment:
      by Ajax
      Camera of Dahua

      Programming of Technology:
      by Python
      by Celery
      by Redis
      API of Ajax
      Fire of Dahua
    • 293 USD

      Information system of the customer about changing the phone number.

      Solution of task! Our customer was required to have an efficient system of automation of notifications about changing the employee’s phone number. When trying to call the old number the customer was informed that the number was changed and there was no radio connection over it. At the same time, the customer received a SMS notification about changing the number of the employee, which indicated a new number.

      The employee, in turn, received a notification of the customer’s call to the old number, whether it via Telegram, if connected to the bot, or SMS. If the customer has called more than 2 times, the SMS was not sent, but the employee was still receiving notifications via Telegram or by email.

      This system guarantees the rapid and accurate information of all stakeholders about the changes in the contact information of the employee. Comfort and efficiency in one solution.
    • 434 USD

      Automotive passing to the territory of the car transparent.

      Python
      The customer was required to automatize the passing of cars on a closed area.To solve this task, numbers-recognition cameras and Python app were used to manage the data obtained from 1C systems and web platforms.The system works in automatic mode: when receiving data from #1C about new vehicles, the system introduces them into the cameras that control the slagbaum.To optimize performance, #Python used technologies such as #Celery and #Redis.It was also integrated #telegram-bot, developed separately, to detect unauthorized access to closed territory.Customers receive notifications with photographs of cars that have access to the territory.The system includes levels of information and notification, depending on the premises and responsible employees.Users can check the numbers through a telegram bot or a web interface.On the special site you can view the data of machines that have passed the control system, with fixation of time and photographs.The administrator has a full log that shows who and when added a specific vehicle to the control system.A separate module has also been developed for room rents, allowing them to access the closed area to their guests or office cars.
    • 300 USD

      Postal server based on Lynux

      Software and server configuration
      Full configuration and support of the mail server based on Lynux.
    • 251 USD

      Installing a server for large loads.

      Software and server configuration
      Set up and optimize the Linux-based server for large loads, with minimal capabilities. Continuous monitoring of the system.
    • 251 USD

      Set up a web server with full outsourcing.

      Software and server configuration
      In connection with the holes in WordPress, the Linux server had to be completely restored to ensure the site works safely. The complete isolation.
    • 25 USD

      Visit page, a web page.

      PHP
      The site is removed :)

    Reviews and compliments on completed projects 3

    Quality
    Professionalism
    Price
    Availability
    Terms

    The task is done quickly. The result is satisfied.

    26 December 2023 38 USD
    Make-up on the WIX website

    Quality
    Professionalism
    Price
    Availability
    Terms

    I am very grateful to Vitaly for the work done. It was worked so that the goods came into the basket, as it was necessary in the task. The work was done quality and mainly fast, which was very important for me.

    Quality
    Professionalism
    Price
    Availability
    Terms

    Everything is done clearly and quickly, I recommend the work.

    Activity

      Recent proposals 10
    LEXICAL SPECIFICITY OF FORMAL AND INFORMAL STYLES OF COMMUNICATION Personal project
    50 USD
    Landing Page of the Telegram bot Personal project
    100 USD
    Retrieve real estate objects from dom.ria.com via API. Personal project
    175 USD
    Anonymous chat bot in Telegram
    50 USD
    Chat bot for Telegram channel Personal project
    75 USD
    Deploy project to hosting (Django)
    376 USD
    Консультация по Python API получение данных
    13 USD
    Software for assessing the functional stability of CEI
    278 USD
    Update and fix Email Dispatcher
    100 USD
    Bot for the website bitskins
    200 USD

Switch to English?
Yes
Переключитись на українську?
Так
Переключиться на русскую?
Да
Przełączyć się na polską?
Tak

Виталий Мациборка

З користю для Вас
Предложите Виталию работу над вашим следующим проектом или зарегистрируйте профиль фрилансера и начинайте зарабатывать прямо сейчас.

Украина Мукачево, Украина
сейчас онлайн
отвечает в течение пары часов
Свободен для работы свободен для работы
3 Сейфа завершены
3 месяца 23 дня назад
3 заказчика
сделаны 4 ставки
возраст 46 лет
на сервисе 6 лет

Рейтинг

Успешных проектов
100%
Средняя оценка
10 из 10
Рейтинг
715
Python
PHP
2 проекта
Python
1 проект
Сопровождение сайтов
1 проект
Интернет-магазины и электронная коммерция
1 проект
DevOps

Резюме

Добрый день,

Меня зовут Виталий. Я обладаю более чем 20-летним опытом работы в сфере информационных технологий, включая 15 лет работы в IT-направлении бизнеса. За это время я накопил значительный опыт в применении информационных технологий для улучшения бизнес-процессов.

Мои ключевые компетенции включают установку, настройку и подключение серверных систем на различных операционных системах. Я также специализируюсь на разработке веб-приложений с интеграцией сторонних продуктов. Это охватывает широкий спектр технологий от систем видеонаблюдения и распознавания лиц до автоматических систем учета транспортных средств и биометрических сканеров для персонала.

Я также имею опыт в разработке телеграмм-ботов для бизнеса, включая системы информирования руководства о событиях на предприятии и обеспечения сотрудников справочной информацией через Telegram.

Моя работа направлена на решение сложных и интересных задач, которые требуют креативного подхода и инновационных решений. Я умею эффективно находить необходимые технологии и исполнителей для выполнения задач, ставимых заказчиками, и отлично понимаю значение времени простоя и внедрения новых решений для бизнеса, умея экономить время и ресурсы заказчика.

Я являюсь официальным партнером компаний Bitrix24, Checkbox, OnBox, Ajax System, Dahua.

Как индивидуальный предприниматель, зарегистрированный на третьей группе, я могу предоставить полный пакет документов для оказываемых услуг или продаваемого программного обеспечения. У меня также есть опыт работы с государственными структурами.



Навыки и умения

Портфолио


  • 6500 UAH

    Развернуть терминальный Windows Server

    Администрирование систем
    Техническое задание:
    Развернуть терминальный Windows Server с VPN-сервером для доступа к нему.

    Было принято решение использовать облачного провайдера Gigacloud. На базе их технологий была развернута инфраструктура с виртуальной машиной Windows Server 2016 и MikroTik. В MikroTik был создан VPN L2TP и построена сетевая инфраструктура. Благодаря этому Windows Server был защищен от внешних угроз.
    Также был настроен ежедневный бекап.
  • 20 000 UAH

    Бекенд система.

    Python
    Задачей от заказчика было создать систему, которая извлекала бы данные из CRM-системы KeyCRM через API. Все данные должны сохраняться в базу данных, а после обработки отправляться в Google Sheets с использованием API.

    Для реализации проекта было предложено использовать Python в сочетании с фреймворком Django. Для автоматизации процесса отправки данных применялись Celery и Redis. Были учтены ограничения по частоте запросов к KeyCRM и Google, благодаря чему система не превышает установленные лимиты и не подвергается блокировкам. Настройки частоты опроса серверов регулируются через административную панель. Реализация данного этапа работы была выполнена в кратчайшие сроки.

    Несмотря на оперативность разработки, в проект была заложена основа для масштабирования и увеличения функциональности.

    Заказчик предложил перейти к постоянному сотрудничеству, что стало толчком к модернизации продукта и расширению его функционала за пределы изначального технического задания. Было предложено создать единую систему приема заказов с возможностью накопления информации о клиентах и защитой от мошенничества. В систему была интегрирована проверка пользователей через reCAPTCHA. Благодаря единой системе обработки данных со всех лендингов, внедрение новых точек продаж занимает минимальное время.

    Система продолжает функционировать и обслуживаться. Внедрение нового функционала осуществляется в течение считанных часов.

    На данный момент реализована система накопления гео-данных клиентов, используя сторонние сервисы. Данная информация отправляется в реальном времени в KeyCRM, базу данных и на почту при каждом новом заказе.

    На данный момент присутствует больше 30 лейдингов.
  • 5000 UAH

    Пример бота телегроамм

    Python
    Пример бота, который проводит опрос кандидата на работу. Бот задаёт вопросы и принимает ответы от пользователя. Все данные сохраняются в базе данных. Владелец бота может добавлять или удалять вопросы и варианты ответов."
  • 17 413 UAH

    телеграмм бот

    Python
    Разработка бота для крупной компании: Был создан уникальный бот, который информирует сотрудников на предприятии. Программа интегрирована с различными источниками информации и способна отправлять уведомления сотрудникам автоматически по расписанию или по запросу. Особенности бота включают уведомления о неавторизованном въезде транспорта на территорию, отправку отчетов о приходе сотрудников на работу, а также возможности поиска информации по номеру автомобиля и фамилии сотрудника. В проекте использовались технологии Python, Celery, Redis.
  • 5000 UAH

    Интернет магазин .

    Веб-программирование
    Услуги по оптимизации и настройке веб-сайта для электронной коммерции:

    Исправление ошибок на сайте: Быстрое и эффективное устранение технических и функциональных недостатков для обеспечения стабильной работы сайта.
    Включение возможностей онлайн-продажи: Активация и настройка всех необходимых функций для осуществления продаж через интернет.
    Перенастройка каталога товаров: Полное создание и конфигурация списка товаров, включая подробное описание, ценники и фотографии.
    Настройка электронной торговли: Полная интеграция и настройка системы электронной коммерции, включая корзину покупок, способы оплаты и доставки.
    Активация уведомлен для клиентов и сотрудников: Настройка автоматических уведомлений о статусах заказов для клиентов и уведомлен для сотрудников о новых заказах и изменениях.
    Консультации по работе с сайтом: Обучение и предоставление рекомендаций клиентам по использованию и управлению сайтом, включая управление контентом, обработку заказов и аналитику.
  • 10 883 UAH

    Благотворительный фонд

    Веб-программирование
    Сайт на базе wix
  • 20 025 UAH

    Интернет магазин

    Веб-программирование
    Интернет-магазин на базе WIX
    https://www.dubik-m
  • 1000 UAH

    Пример парсера цен.

    Python
    Получаем цены на iPhone ... Маленький пример без дополнений. Просто название и цена. Но может быть и больше. Может и автоматизировать с отправкой на почту и телеграмм, с защитой от бана и т. д.
    Видео https://youtu.be/svuu4sPn5P4
  • 2612 UAH

    Доробка та вдосконалення готової системи

    Python
    Клиент имел желание доработать свою систему контроля доступа на территорию. Задача заключалась в том, чтобы получать уведомления с фотофиксацией о ручном открытии шлагбаума. Сообщение об открытии было решено с помощью http://Ajax.systems/. Однако это не решало вопрос фотофиксации. После того как Ajax.systems создал API и предоставил доступ своим партнерам, я смог реализовать такой функционал. Было доработано приложение, которое через телеграмма отправляет фото с сообщением о том, кто открыл тот или иной шлагбаум. С камер видеонаблюдения делается фото с разных ракурсов и отправляется клиентам в телеграммы.

    Использование оборудования:
    Ajax
    Камеры Dahua

    Программные технологии:
    Python
    Celery
    Redis
    API Ajax
    API Dahua
  • 11 754 UAH

    Система информировния клиента о смене телефонного номера.

    Решение задачи! Нашему клиенту требовалась эффективная система автоматизации уведомлений о смене номера телефона сотрудника. При попытке звонка на старый номер клиента информировалось, что номер был изменен и радиосвязи по нему нет. В тот же момент клиент получал SMS-уведомление о смене номера сотрудника, в котором указывался новый номер.

    Сотрудник, в свою очередь, получал уведомление о звонке клиента на старый номер, будь то через Telegram, если подключен к боту, или SMS. В случае, если клиент звонил более 2 раз, SMS не отправлялись, но сотрудник все равно получал уведомления через Telegram или по электронной почте.

    Данная система гарантирует оперативное и точное информирование всех заинтересованных сторон об изменении контактной информации сотрудника. Удобство и эффективность в одном решении!
  • 17 413 UAH

    Автоматизаци проезда на территорию автомобильного транспаранта.

    Python
    Клиенту требовалось автоматизировать проезд автомобилей на закрытой территории. Для решения этой задачи были использованы камеры с распознаванием номеров и Python-приложение, которое управляло данными, полученными от систем 1С и веб-платформы.

    Система работает в автоматическом режиме: при получении данных от #1С о новых транспортных средствах, система вносит их в камеры, управляющие шлагбаумом. Для оптимизации производительности #Python использовали технологии, такие как #Celery и #Redis. Также был интегрирован #телеграм-бот, разработанный отдельно, для обнаружения несанкционированного доступа на закрытую территорию. Клиенты получают уведомления с фотографиями машин, которым разрешен доступ на территорию.

    Система включает уровни информирования и оповещения, зависящие от участков и ответственных сотрудников. Пользователи могут проверять номера через телеграм-бот или веб-интерфейс. На специальном сайте можно просматривать данные о машинах, прошедших систему контроля, с фиксацией времени и фотографиями.

    Для администратора предусмотрен полный лог, отображающий, кто и когда добавил определенное транспортное средство в систему контроля. Также был разработан отдельный модуль для арендаторов помещений, позволяющий им предоставлять доступ в закрытую зону своим гостям или служебным машинам.
  • 12 133 UAH

    Почтовый сервер на базе Lynux

    Настройка ПО и серверов
    Полная настройка и поддержка почтового сервера на базе Lynux.
  • 10 000 UAH

    Настройка сервера для больших нагрузок.

    Настройка ПО и серверов
    Настройка и оптимизация сервер на базе линукс для больших нагрузок, при минимальных возможностях. Постоянный мониторинг системы.
  • 10 000 UAH

    Настройка WEB сервера с полной изаляцией.

    Настройка ПО и серверов
    В связи с дырками в Wordpress надо было перенастроить полностью Линукс сервер для безопасной работы сайта. Полная изоляция.
  • 1000 UAH

    Сайт визитка, заглушка.

    PHP
    Сайт отмазка :)

Отзывы и комплименты о выполненных проектах 3

Качество
Профессионализм
Стоимость
Контактность
Сроки

Задача выполнена быстро. Результатом доволен.

Качество
Профессионализм
Стоимость
Контактность
Сроки

Очень благодарна Виталии за выполненную работу. Доработано, чтобы товары попали в корзину, как и нужно было в задании. Работа выполнена качественно и главное быстро, что очень важно для меня.

Качество
Профессионализм
Стоимость
Контактность
Сроки

Всё выполнено четко и быстро, рекомендую к работе

Активность

  Последние ставки 10
Парсер
1000 UAH
Требуется консультация разработчика Django
1000 UAH
Розробник Python
4321 UAH
Telegram BOT Python
500 UAH
Бот - опросник. 6 вопросов с отправкой в ГУГЛ таблу.
1000 UAH
Host the site and possibly create a new DB for it Персональный проект
1000 UAH
Трейдинг бот в телеграмм
2500 UAH
Нужно создать телеграм бота финансы
4000 UAH
Create a script based on the langchain python library
2000 UAH
Transfer сайта на другой домен
1000 UAH