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Oleksandr B.

Offer Oleksandr work on your next project.

Ukraine Kyiv, Ukraine
2 months 11 days back
A little busy a little busy
1 Safe completed
3 years back
1 client
on the service 9 years

Rating

Successful projects
No data
Average rating
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Rating
468
Contextual Advertising
211 place out of 1210
Social Media Advertising
247 place out of 1665

Language proficiency level

Українська Українська: fluent
Русский Русский: advanced
English English: intermediate

Skills and abilities

Portfolio


  • Set up and conducting advertising in Google for the online store

    Contextual Advertising
    The type of work is setting and conducting contextual advertising, commercial advertising, banner advertising, video advertising on Youtube for the online store for the sale of panels (organizer) for the tool.
    Over the course of a year, it was established:
    16 search campaigns.
    2 Campaigns in the Media Network
    1 Campaign of Remarketing
    1 Commercial campaign
    - 1 video advertising campaign on Youtube
    Several experiments have been carried out.
    The end date shows the advertising outcome for 12 months from 01.09.2021 to 31.08.2022.

    Contextual Advertising
    The Internet Commerce
    by Gugladvords
    by GoogleAdWords
    #Commerce
    #Ecommerce / Shop / Shop
  • 135 USD

    Private Primary School - Google Advertising Campaign

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer - Private Primary School, Harkov

    The task and objectives of the customer - the customer has a network of children's gardens in Kharkiv and they decided to open a primary school.A certain number of graduates of the garden passed to the school and needed additional students to set classes.It was also necessary to promote the service of preparation to school (preschool), so that the next year these children become first-class students.Period for completion of the task: 08.2023 - 10.2023

    What was made.1 .I have created a number of advertising campaigns in Google Ads:
    Search Campaign for School
    Search for Preschool
    Performance Max for Schools
    The 2ndConnected analytics GA4, set conversion tracking
    3 .Optimization and accompaniment of campaigns for 2 months

    The result of my work.With Google advertising, 11 new students entered the school in the preschool and in the first class.The cost of the client’s involvement (SAS) = 1930 UAH.The result could be better, but the customer only in a week before September 1 completed the repairs and part of the potential customers was lost due to it.Contextual Advertising
    The Internet Movement
    by Google.AdWard
    Internet Advertising
  • 226 USD

    Google Advertising Audit and Optimization for the Internet Store

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer is a mobile phone online store.The situation
    The customer has previously set up 1 company Performance Max + Goods Advertising.The efficiency of advertising did not fit the customer, more than 50% of the profits were invested again in advertising.Objectives and objectives of the customer:
    Audit of an existing advertising campaign.optimization to improve the profitability of advertising investments;
    - Google Analytics GA4 analytics settings.What was made.1 .I installed analytics in Google Analytics GA4.He set the conversions and monetization in GA4.The 2ndFrom the feed data collected non-popular goods and goods with low margin.3 .Created new banners and corrected the announcement (with emphasis on TOP-commodities).and 4.I set up an additional audience segment for remarketing.and 5.Added a list of minus words at the level of the account.6 .Other lines in the campaign settings.The result of my work.Advertising on Google:
    The conversion rate increased from 6% to 9%;
    Advertising sales increased by 60%.
    - The coefficient of advertising costs (ROAS) increased to 235% (to ROAS optimization = 160%).Contextual Advertising
    The Internet Commerce
    by Gugladvords
    by GoogleAdWords
    #Commerce
  • Advertising for Thai Massage Salons

    Lead Generation & Sales
    Customer - the network of Thai massage and spa salons in Kiev (the network consists of 3 salons).The situation
    By September 2022, the network was on the border of closure.Some of the employees left the border, the customers were few.The business caused losses.The website is old and not relevant.Access to advertising accounts is lost.The task and objectives of the customer - the customer needed was a website, a business plan, setting up and conducting advertising.What was made.1 .I wrote them.The task is to create a Lending.The structure of the site was later expanded and several internal pages were added.The 2ndOptimized Google accounts (geo-titles on Google maps) for each salon.Created a script for administrators to encourage customers to leave reviews.3 .Set up analytics systems: GTM, GA4, Pixel Fb.Configuring conversions and tracking events on the site.and 4.Formed pages on Instagram and Facebook https://www.instagram.com/amari_spa/

    and 5.Created creatives (banner) and short videos on each salon.6 .Advertising in Google Ads:
    - Branding search campaign (by the name of the network);
    - Special search campaigns on each salon with shows in Radu 3 km from the salon;
    - In particular search campaign with the coverage of Kiev, key queries + words with geo-names;
    - Search campaign on the certificate for massage;
    - Performance Max (comprehensive for all salons);
    - Performance Max Certificate for Massages.7 .Set up targeted advertising
    the retargeting campaign;
    Campaigns on actions;
    Promote publications to increase the number of subscribers.8thManagement and optimization of advertising campaigns for 1 year

    The result of my work.Advertising on Google:
    The average Google Ads receives 6-10 applications per day.
    - CPA (mediate conversion price) - 130 UAH;
    80-90% of the conversions were converted into customers.The cost of the customer = 200-230 UAH

    Targeted Advertising:
    - The cost of the application from the Retargeting campaign = 3-5$;
    - The cost of the application for the stock campaigns = 6-8$;
    - A small budget was allocated for the promotion of publications (the goal of "Inclusion"), which allowed to receive an average of 5 new subscribers per day.Contextual Advertising
    # Targeted
    Advertising
    The Internet Movement
    #settings
  • Advertising setting for the studio interior design

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer is the interior design agency.
    Task: the agency's team moved to Kiev from Herson and needed customers on a new location.Given the situation, the budget for promotion was small and it was necessary to spend them carefully.
    The following work was done:
    • Writing of them.the task and control of the creation of a new website https://alexanderignatev.com.ua/ ;
    • Advertising in Google;
    • Advertising targeted advertising.Published on Google:
    • 1 search campaign “Design Apartments”;
    • 1 search campaign “Commercial Design”;
    • 1 search campaign “Design Studies”;
    • 1 Performance Max.Targeted Advertising:
    • 1 campaign “Apartment Design”.Results in 2 months of promotion.With the advertisement the customer received a few orders:
    • Development of interior design for Hommet’s regional offices;
    • Design of the interior of a 3-room apartment;
    • Visualization of the facade of a small house/date;
    • Design of the interior of the 1st floor of the coat;
    • Design of the interior of a small cafe (36 m2).The agency also received an invitation to participate in 2 large tender.Contextual Advertising
    Internet Advertising
    #settings
  • 68 USD

    Building with LSTK profile, Czech Republic - advertising campaign in Google

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer - manufacturing and installation of buildings with LSTK profile

    Customer’s website: https://lstc-frame.com/ua

    The task and objective of the customer is the test promotion of the services of the Ukrainian company in the morning of the Czech Republic.
    Only setup without accompaniment.

    Period for completion of the task: 06.2023

    What was made.
    1 . In order to evaluate the interest in services on the site added a calculator to calculate the price of the building and it was set up a separate conversion.
    The 2nd Connected to Google Analytics GA4, set track of conversions
    3 . Created by Performance Max
    and 4. Optimization and conducting campaigns for 2 weeks

    The result of my work.
    In 2 weeks of advertising campaign, the customer received 3 requests (the form of a backlink).
    Also on the site about 30 times used a calculator to calculate the price.

    Contextual Advertising
    The Internet Movement
    by Google.AdWard
    Internet Advertising
  • Advertising in Google and targeted advertising

    Lead Generation & Sales
    Customer is the largest railway model in Ukraine.The location is Kiev.Objectives and objectives of the customer:
    1.Assure the sale of tickets through the website through advertisements on Google and social networks.The maximum price of the ticket = 250 UAH, so it was required that the cost of the conversion (buy the ticket) did not exceed 30-40 UAH.What was made.1 .The project is new and just started its work, so all the analytics systems, conversion tracking, the creation of an advertising account on Google and the advertising office on Facebook were set up.The 2ndPosted in Google Ads:
    - 2 Google search campaigns (after the first month of work were put on a break because the conversion cost was too high);
    - 2 Perfomance Max campaigns (on different signs of the audience);
    Campaign of remarketing.3 .Targeted Advertising:
    - 1 campaign for a wide audience (Kiev and Oblast, public parents, + interests);
    - 1 campaign for visitors to the TRC and people living nearby.Results
    With the help of the advertising I set in average sold - 500 tickets per week.The average cost of the conversion from Google is 18 UAH, and 30 UAH for targeted advertising.Total = 41% of all tickets sold through the website.= = = =
    The museum works 5 days a week.The maximum capacity is 300 visitors per day.The minimum number of visitors (for free work) = 800 visitors per week.Additionally, the client by his own forces placed advertising on radio, public transport, in Telegram channels and SMM.In fact, on average, it was sold through the site = 1,100 tickets per week, which allowed the customer to get a profit.Contextual Advertising
    The Targeting
    The LIDOGENERATION
  • Context Advertising for Private Clinic

    Contextual Advertising
    The client is a private reproductive clinic.
    Reproduction is a simple topic for advertising in Google, there is no possibility to use the maximum of tools to improve the indicators.
    For a successful passing of the moderators in Google Ads, separate landing pages were created without the use of stop words.
    Considering a fairly high average check in the clinic, the conversion value is 300-600 UAH. the client.
    Contextual Advertising
    Internet Advertising
  • Google Advertising and Advertising for the WTO Network

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer - the WTO network and automotive in Kiev and the premises.15 locations.

    Objectives and objectives of the customer:
    Nearly 70-80% of the income from the services provided came through the sales department from corporate customers.The task is to increase the share of retail customers to 50% or more.2.The company specializes in closely specialized services (start repair, generator repair, air conditioning supply) with relatively small average checks, so you need to ensure receipt of ice/conversions with advertisements not more expensive than 100 UAH/LID
    3 .To conduct a marketing audit of the site, audit of existing Google Ads companies and accounts in Google My Business.What was made.1 .Marketing and technical analysis of the site according to the results of which was written TZ for the introduction of rights.The 2ndOptimize existing and create new accounts in Google My Business (geo-titles on Google Maps) for each WTO.Since business is local, and potential customers (managers) often enjoy searching in maps, this direction has been paid maximum attention.3 .There are 208 new advertising campaigns:
    - A specific campaign on each service at each WTO with shows on the radius from the location;
    - Special campaigns on each WTO with geo-words in key phrases with shows on Kiev and in front;
    - Special campaigns with key questions "cent close" and tp.radiation from the location;
    the remarketing campaign;
    - Campaigns in the Google Context Media Network on separate services.Show in the high season period, or if necessary to emphasize one of the WTO;
    Local campaign on Google maps.and 5.Management and optimization of advertising campaigns for 1 year.The result of my work.1 .Increase income from retail customers to 40-60% (depending on the location).The 2ndReduction of the value of the conversion/lead from 200 to 70 UAH.3 .Establish a stable channel of conversions/leads from Google Maps.and 4.Increase to the top of the WTO geometry in Google maps and improve their ranking.Over the year, it received 600 reviews from real customers with an average rating of 4.6.Contextual Advertising
    Internet Advertising
    The Internet Commerce
    by Gugladvords
    by GoogleAdWords
    #Commerce
  • Advertising and Advertising for Auto Certification Laboratory

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer - a laboratory for the provision of services for automotive certification and car surveillance, tachoservices.The task and objective of the customer is to adjust the stable flow of leads through the site using contextual advertising.What was made.1 .Marketing and technical analysis of the site according to the results of which the decision was made to create a new site.The 2ndCreated and optimized an account in Google (geo-match on Google maps).3 .Set up separate advertising campaigns for each individual service, show in radius 5 km from the laboratory.and 4.Installed conversion tracking (callings, form requests, and feedback tracking) in Google Analytics.and 5.Implementing and optimizing advertising campaigns.The result of my work.The end-to-end displayed advertising results for 4 months from 01.05.2022 to 31.08.2022.
    Average results for the entire period:
    - The average CTR of advertisements is 14.23%;
    - Conversion Coefficient - 11.27%
    CPA (mediate conversion price) - 155 UAH;
    The number of conversions is 411.- New customers are received - 247 (not less than 60% of conversions are converted into customers);
    - CAC (the cost of attracting one customer) - 289 UAH (wages on advertising + the cost of my services / the number of customers).- ROMI (marketing return coefficient): 580 900* - 71 600 / 71 600 * 100 = 711%.That is, from every 1000 UAH spent on advertising, the customer received a income of 7 110 UAH in his business.Additionally, I have done this project:
    - Created a new website on the designer Tilda;
    SEO optimization of the site;

    * calculated on the basis of the average check = 2010 UAH

    Contextual Advertising
    Internet Advertising
    The Internet Commerce
    by Gugladvords
    by GoogleAdWords
  • Installation and conducting advertising for the auto school in Kiev

    Contextual Advertising
    The car school in M.Kyiv and the premises (network from 2 high schools).The task and objectives of the customer are the audit of the site, the advertising activity of the customer.Advertising and advertising.What was made.They decided not to optimize existing tools, but to create everything from scratch (site, contextual advertising, etc.)1 .Marketing analysis of the site based on the results of which the decision was made to create a new site.The 2ndOptimized accounts in Google My Business (geo-titles on Google maps) for each school.3 .I set a contextual advertising for 2 campaigns for each automotive school:
    - Campaign by keywords + geo-names, shows to the whole of Kiev and nearby premises;
    - Campaign with "heat" keywords with shows in a radius of 3 km from school.and 4.Installed conversion tracking (callings, form requests, and feedback tracking) in Google Analytics.and 5.Implementing and optimizing advertising campaigns.The result of my work.The end-to-end displayed advertising results for 4 months from 01.05.2022 to 31.08.2022.
    Results on the example of July 2022:
    The average CTR of advertisements is 20.96%.
    Conversion Coefficient: 15.92%
    The number of conversions is 103.
    CPA (mediate conversion price) = 103 UAH;
    Customers received - 21
    - ROMI (marketing return coefficient): 240 000 - 13 600 / 13 600 * 100 = 1660%.That is, from every 1000 UAH spent on advertising, the customer received a income of 16 600 UAH.Additionally, I have done this project:
    - Created a new website on the Tilda designer: https://rozvytok-avto.com/
    SEO optimization of the site;
    - Created an advertising office in Facebook Ads Manager, created saved audiences and 1 advertising campaign.The client is dedicated to targeted advertising.Contextual Advertising
    Internet Advertising
    The Internet Commerce
    by Gugladvords
    by GoogleAdWords
    #Commerce
  • Context Advertising for a Small Business Company

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer - the base of steam building materials in m.LUCK

    The task and objective of the customer is to get links through the site through contextual advertising.Before this, the customer posted ads on olx.ua and other portals.The cost of installation should be minimal.What was made.1 .The marketing analysis of the site according to the results of which was written to the website developers to make changes to improve conversiveness.The 2ndCreated and optimized an account in Google My Business (geo-mapping on Google Maps).3 .To reduce the cost of setting, only one advertising campaign was created with separate groups of ads on the most popular building materials.and 4.Installed tracking of conversions/leads (callings, requests from forms and redirect) in Google Analytics.and 5.Implementing and optimizing advertising campaigns.On the screenshot see the general indicators of advertising for 3 months from 01.06.2022 to 31.08.2022.
    Results on the example of August 2022:
    - The average CTR of advertisements is 27.24%;
    - Conversion Coefficient - 9.76%
    CPA (mediate conversion price) - 53,00 UAH;
    The number of conversions is 112.
    (Client, unfortunately, did not provide accurate information about how many real customers were received from conversions, but approximately 50% of the lies were transformed into order.The average order check is 1400 UAH (without taking into account the cost of delivery).- CAC (the cost of attracting one customer) - 128 UAH (wages on advertising + the cost of my services / the number of customers);
    - ROMI: 78 400 - 7 140 / 7 140 * 100 = 998%.That is, of every 1000 UAH spent on advertising, the customer received orders for 9 980 UAH in his business.Contextual Advertising
    Internet Advertising
  • Advertising and creating a new website for bathroom restoration services

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer - a company providing services for the restoration of the baths in Kiev and the premises.The task is to set contextual advertising and auditing the site.The goal is to get the customer with advertising at a price of no more than 200-250 UAH.What was made.1 .Marketing and technical analysis of the site according to the results of which the decision was taken on the development of a new site.I was written TZ, the selection of the officer and the control of the performance of the work.Link to the new website: https://papa-vann.com/

    The 2ndCreate and optimize a company profile in Google My Business (geo-titles on Google Maps).3 .There are a number of advertising campaigns on Google Ads:
    - Campaign in search for "heat" key queries (key phrases with words: order, price, etc.and the
    - Searching for general key queries;
    - Branding Company by name of the company and by names of competitors;
    The remarketing campaign.and 4.Management and optimization of advertising campaigns for 5 months.The result of my work.1 .The cost of attracting the customer with advertising is about 300 UAH.A little higher than planned, but due to the increase in the number of customers, the cost was owned by the buyer.The 2ndThanks to the new site they received a good conversion rate with advertisements between 7-11%.3 .Establishing a stable channel of leads from Google Maps - from zero at the beginning of work to 100-150 actions in the profile per month.and 4.It has received 80 reviews from real customers with an average rating of 4.9.Contextual Advertising
    Internet Advertising
  • Audit of contextual advertising for the production of children's fields

    Contextual Advertising
    Customer - a company for the production of children's fields, street trainers and rubber roof plates.The task:
    The customer worked with a Google Ads advertising, which he set up with his strength, but the result did not set up.You need to do an audit of advertising campaigns and correct errors.The purpose:
    The customer's main orders were in the B2B segment - it's tender and direct sales.We need new customers with online advertising in the B2S and B2B segments.What was done:
    1 .Detailed audit of the advertising account;
    The 2ndAnalysis of search terms for past periods and the formation of lists of minus words;
    3 .Adjusting the settings of the campaigns (purpose, network, landtech of stakes, etc.and the
    and 4.Creating additional advertising campaigns;
    and 5.Creation of a remarketing campaign;
    6 .Other directions...
    7 .Advertising for a period of 3 months (the customer did this on his own).Results of my work:
    1 .The cost of the conversion decreased from 3000 UAH to 700 UAH.Having in mind the average check of orders, such a indicator was completely satisfied by the customer;
    The 2ndMore than three times the number of conversions (call/request) grew, and the ad conversion coefficient grew from 0.31% to 3.47%.3 .The budget for advertising has decreased by 20%.
    and 4.The customer increased the sales of rubber plate in the B2C segment and children's fields in the B2B segment.Contextual Advertising
    Internet Advertising
  • Advertising for a Social Project

    Social Media Advertising
    Imaging advertising campaign to promote Kyiv as a tourist city in Ukraine and abroad
    Geo coverage :
    1) the regions of Ukraine;
    2) Scandinavian countries (Daniel, Iceland, Norway, Finland) – the summer campaign;
    3) Turkey, the UAE, Qatar, Saudi Arabia - the autumn campaign.
    The type of conversion is the transition to the site.
    Targeted advertising
    The Targeting
    #Facebook
    #Instagram

Reviews and compliments on completed projects 1

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Activity

  Latest proposals 10
Transfer of campaigns
18 USD
Required Google Context Advertising for the Visit Card Site (Call Santechnika)
56 USD
RK Performance Max
45 USD
RK for the site
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Context and Context Advertising.
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We are looking for a Google Ads specialist for permanent collaboration
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Sales of modular houses via the internet
180 USD
The Google Maps
23 USD
Context Advertising Audit in Google
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PPC Specialist
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