Yaroslav Yasnohorodskyi
Rating
Skills and abilities
Design & art
Services
Portfolio
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271 USD Case “My Commercial Business”
Social Media Marketing (SMM)Results
Realised the purchased goods for $6000
Learned to make landing pages on the tild
… Connecting the SRM system to the Tild
Learn to Adjust Traffic
Get sales from the site in the form of leads
I learned to generate leads.
I learned to call the hot leads.
Created an Instagram page
Imagine your personal organic packaging.
The current stores.
Drawing the logo
I have imagined advertising creatives.
Results
Targeted advertising
The period
2019 - 27th November 2019
Total coverage of the advertising campaign
386 177
The advertisement was shown.
583 580
Purchases from the site
54
The purchase of Instagram (direct)
47
Purchasing personally by hand
19
Targeted Leaders
153
The Cost of Attracting the Target Customer (CPL)
1.3 of $
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271 USD Case "Musical Instruments of the 21st Century"
Social Media Marketing (SMM)Results
A full line to advance.
A 6 Month Promotion Strategy
… Identify the exact tasks of the account
Closed the needs of CA and ZCA
Content Strategy and Content Plan in 3 languages
The “Tone of Voice”
Extend the IGTV format
Direct sales from the first day of launch.
Growth and number of customers
Differentiation in the market
Repeated Reviews
Updated current stories
Created a unique style of page in the form of a landing page
Increased involvement through targeted advertising
Set up and conduct targeted advertising
Hypotheses on actions that will bring money
Created and implemented advertising campaigns
Created for TIKTOK
Working with CTA*
Direction to the site
Optimized website and first page in the form of landing page
Adjusted Google Maps settings
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226 USD Case “Development of Communication Strategy”
Social Media Marketing (SMM)What was done
Deep analysis of the infopoly showed that everyone who is very closely linked to the script industry is running social networks.
due to the state “needed” – about 75%. After all, trading, networking in crypto, IT and blockchain industries are interesting
… Only in narrow circles with the audience more conscious.
The most resonant information was on February 8, 2021, when Tesla changed its investment policy.
a policy where it is explained that for a certain period of time they have accumulated in bitcoin the amount in
1.5 billion dollars.
Audit of accounts and competitors.
A modern CA segmentation system is proposed by key choice factors.
The fourth stage system of interaction with subscribers is built.
A content strategy is proposed taking into account the study.
+ Motives of choice
+ Primary consideration
+ Plan of work
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338 USD Case "Auto from Korea under the Key"
Social Media Marketing (SMM)Results
Created page on Instagram and Facebook
Published by Instagram
… Create a full visual
Preparing a page for traffic
Created a landing page and optimized it.
Installed the SRM system on the tile
Advertisements are created
Setup and conducting advertising campaigns
Results
Targeted advertising
Total coverage of the advertising campaign
259 584
The advertisement was shown.
441 to 211
Targeted Leaders
140
The average cheque by leads.
$250 = 18 413 rubles
The Cost of Attracting the Target Customer (CPL)
2.8 $ = 206 rubles
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271 USD Case "Sport marathon from a personal brand"
Social Media Marketing (SMM)Results
39 posts have been posted.
Two full-fledged images
… Differentiation in the market
Additional reviews are made
Recommendations from the Marathon
Active Telegram Conversation
Recording of feedback (revisions and results)
Collection of reports
Implementing quality brand monitoring
by UGC
Activated IGTV Channel
Stories of content
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271 USD Case “The Beauty Studio”
Social Media Marketing (SMM)Results
There were 73 posts.
Repeated account = differentiation in the market
… Updated current stores
Created Personal Instagram Filter (Mask)
Reform and approved the new tone of voice format
Optimized landing page by smm-specialist
2 photos in the salon.
Technical tasks for the photo session
Setup and conducting advertising campaigns
Created Advertising Creatives
Increased the LTV client with daily posting, offers and
copywriting
A few giveaway.
Before the full promotion, 9 posts were formed by the principle.
“landing page” and already on the first day received records
Targeted advertising
Results
The period
7.10.2020 - 14.10.2020
Total coverage of the advertising campaign
86 of 176
The advertisement was shown.
130 766
The purchases
50 ( average check of 500 UAH) - 1350 rubles
The average purchase price
5-8 $ = 368 - 590 rubles
Targeted Leaders
60
The average cheque by leads.
350 UAH - 928 RUB
The Cost of Attracting the Target Customer (CPL)
3.5 $ = 258 rubles
Now let’s look at the specificity of the industry.We need the numbers and their power.
During the advertising campaign, we received 60 target applications with an average check of 350 UAH and 50 purchases with an average check of 500 UAH.We have 11 months because in 1 month a advertising campaign was held when customers will return to this salon.The average LTV in the industry booth is 10 months (the case if the buyers do not change their residence)
We have: (12 months)
11 months
60 leads - 350 UAH - 928 rubles
50 purchases - 500 UAH - 1350 rubles
One person in the course of 11 months will earn the salon - 3850 UAH = 10 200 rubles.*We received 60 leads = 3850 * 60 = 231 000 UAH = 612 000 rubles
1 person in the course of 11 months earns a saloon on average check = 5500 UAH = 14 570 rubles
*We received 50 purchases = 5500 UAH * 50 = 275 000 UAH = 727 494 RUB
Costs for the advertising campaign amounted to $211 = $5867 = 15 542 rubles
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271 USD Case "+12 274 subscribers for 0.30 UAH" Personal brand
Social Media Marketing (SMM)Results
During the promotion period:
… 67 posts with calls for action
Modified profile hat
The highlights
Formed the "Reflections" and collected all carried out transactions on customs registration
A personal mask made.
Increased organic coverage
“Brand Language” “Tone of Voice” through sincerity and revelation
Created and optimized landing page by smm-specialist directions
Created new e-mails on your host for the company, assistant and personal brand
Main KPIs * Promotions
Customer's request by personal blog
received more than 5 applications without $ investments
+12 274 subscribers by price (CPC* ) - 0.29 UAH for 1 subscriber
The client held his first show, which he was very afraid of.
Commercial proposal for optimization
The KPI*
Key Performance Indicator (Key Performance Indicator)
The CPC*
Cost per click (payment per click)
Supplement of the main case on customs registration
There was a complex of services.
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271 USD Case “Customs Declaration”
Social Media Marketing (SMM)Results
During the promotion period:
63 posts with calls for action
… Created account with 0
The highlights
Formed the "Reflections" and collected all carried out transactions on customs registration
Created personal Instagram mask
Created "Tone of Voice" with expertise
Created and optimized landing page by smm-specialist directions
Created new e-mails on your host for the company, assistant and personal brand
Create your own logo.
Main KPIs * Promotions
Customer's request for requests
received more than 5 applications without $ investments
Commercial proposal for optimization
Connected targeted advertising and received 36 applications for $6.4
ROI = 1800%
ROMI = 3860%
ROI (Return on Investment) is the return rate of all investments.
ROMI (Return on Marketing Investment) – Return on Marketing Investment
Key Performance Indicator (KPI) – Key Performance Indicator
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300 USD Comprehensive extension on Instagram
Social Media Marketing (SMM)Do you want to release time for yourself or to develop your business?Are you tired of being in an eternal operation?Do you process your applications yourself?Instagram does not sell?Do you write a long post?
We raise business rates.
Comprehensive promotion on Instagram from A to I under key
…
Different promotional packages for different requests.Auditing online is easy.
The Progress?I will describe clearly and clearly
Account packaging: profile hat, current stories
Full account management from A to I
UTP (Unical Trade Offer) + Offers
Developing a full strategic promotion
Definition of our exact goals
Defining our “sickness” and “satisfaction” that people will receive or not receive from their account.
The “Legends of the Brand”
Preview of our methods and rubrics
Selection of themes
Examples of content
Creation of content
Creation of decompositions
Calculation of decompositions
Preparation of hypotheses
Calculation of the hypothesis
Creation of a sales gate
Generation of ideas and their realization
Analysis of the audience
Identification of the audience, target audience
- Search and analysis of competitors and conclusions on them - optimize and implement.
Create a certain account stylist (visual part for account perception)
Includes also:
Writing of text
Selection of #
Creating content for Sturry
Set up targeted advertising
Advertising on Instagram
The best time for posting.
The best time for direct broadcasts
Analysis every week based on all data for 7 days of promotion
Analysis of 30 day promotions based on data for 30 calendar days
Analysis of targeted advertising
Activity
| Latest proposals 10 | Budget | Added | Deadlines | Proposal | |
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Настройка рекламного кабинета
255 USD
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Настройка рекламы в фейсбук / Генерация Лидов - ниша косметология
135 USD
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Настройка и ведение рекламной компании Фейсбук/Инстаграм
147 USD
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Рекламный аккаунт
11 USD
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Просування інтернет магазину прикрас
180 USD
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Требуется опытный SMM и таргетолог
306 USD
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Нужен человек чтобы сделать Facebook lead generation
203 USD
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Аудит настройки рекламы страницы Фэйсбука
18 USD
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Targetologist for the Jewelry Shop
147 USD
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Реклама сайта
147 USD
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