Advertising and Advertising for Auto Certification Laboratory
Customer - a laboratory for the provision of services for automotive certification and car surveillance, tachoservices.The task and objective of the customer is to adjust the stable flow of leads through the site using contextual advertising.What was made.1 .Marketing and technical analysis of the site according to the results of which the decision was made to create a new site.The 2ndCreated and optimized an account in Google (geo-match on Google maps).3 .Set up separate advertising campaigns for each individual service, show in radius 5 km from the laboratory.and 4.Installed conversion tracking (callings, form requests, and feedback tracking) in Google Analytics.and 5.Implementing and optimizing advertising campaigns.The result of my work.The end-to-end displayed advertising results for 4 months from 01.05.2022 to 31.08.2022.
Average results for the entire period:
- The average CTR of advertisements is 14.23%;
- Conversion Coefficient - 11.27%
CPA (mediate conversion price) - 155 UAH;
The number of conversions is 411.- New customers are received - 247 (not less than 60% of conversions are converted into customers);
- CAC (the cost of attracting one customer) - 289 UAH (wages on advertising + the cost of my services / the number of customers).- ROMI (marketing return coefficient): 580 900* - 71 600 / 71 600 * 100 = 711%.That is, from every 1000 UAH spent on advertising, the customer received a income of 7 110 UAH in his business.Additionally, I have done this project:
- Created a new website on the designer Tilda;
SEO optimization of the site;
* calculated on the basis of the average check = 2010 UAH
Contextual Advertising
Internet Advertising
The Internet Commerce
by Gugladvords
by GoogleAdWords
Average results for the entire period:
- The average CTR of advertisements is 14.23%;
- Conversion Coefficient - 11.27%
CPA (mediate conversion price) - 155 UAH;
The number of conversions is 411.- New customers are received - 247 (not less than 60% of conversions are converted into customers);
- CAC (the cost of attracting one customer) - 289 UAH (wages on advertising + the cost of my services / the number of customers).- ROMI (marketing return coefficient): 580 900* - 71 600 / 71 600 * 100 = 711%.That is, from every 1000 UAH spent on advertising, the customer received a income of 7 110 UAH in his business.Additionally, I have done this project:
- Created a new website on the designer Tilda;
SEO optimization of the site;
* calculated on the basis of the average check = 2010 UAH
Contextual Advertising
Internet Advertising
The Internet Commerce
by Gugladvords
by GoogleAdWords