Installation and conducting advertising for the auto school in Kiev
The car school in M.Kyiv and the premises (network from 2 high schools).The task and objectives of the customer are the audit of the site, the advertising activity of the customer.Advertising and advertising.What was made.They decided not to optimize existing tools, but to create everything from scratch (site, contextual advertising, etc.)1 .Marketing analysis of the site based on the results of which the decision was made to create a new site.The 2ndOptimized accounts in Google My Business (geo-titles on Google maps) for each school.3 .I set a contextual advertising for 2 campaigns for each automotive school:
- Campaign by keywords + geo-names, shows to the whole of Kiev and nearby premises;
- Campaign with "heat" keywords with shows in a radius of 3 km from school.and 4.Installed conversion tracking (callings, form requests, and feedback tracking) in Google Analytics.and 5.Implementing and optimizing advertising campaigns.The result of my work.The end-to-end displayed advertising results for 4 months from 01.05.2022 to 31.08.2022.
Results on the example of July 2022:
The average CTR of advertisements is 20.96%.
Conversion Coefficient: 15.92%
The number of conversions is 103.
CPA (mediate conversion price) = 103 UAH;
Customers received - 21
- ROMI (marketing return coefficient): 240 000 - 13 600 / 13 600 * 100 = 1660%.That is, from every 1000 UAH spent on advertising, the customer received a income of 16 600 UAH.Additionally, I have done this project:
- Created a new website on the Tilda designer: https://rozvytok-avto.com/
SEO optimization of the site;
- Created an advertising office in Facebook Ads Manager, created saved audiences and 1 advertising campaign.The client is dedicated to targeted advertising.Contextual Advertising
Internet Advertising
The Internet Commerce
by Gugladvords
by GoogleAdWords
#Commerce
- Campaign by keywords + geo-names, shows to the whole of Kiev and nearby premises;
- Campaign with "heat" keywords with shows in a radius of 3 km from school.and 4.Installed conversion tracking (callings, form requests, and feedback tracking) in Google Analytics.and 5.Implementing and optimizing advertising campaigns.The result of my work.The end-to-end displayed advertising results for 4 months from 01.05.2022 to 31.08.2022.
Results on the example of July 2022:
The average CTR of advertisements is 20.96%.
Conversion Coefficient: 15.92%
The number of conversions is 103.
CPA (mediate conversion price) = 103 UAH;
Customers received - 21
- ROMI (marketing return coefficient): 240 000 - 13 600 / 13 600 * 100 = 1660%.That is, from every 1000 UAH spent on advertising, the customer received a income of 16 600 UAH.Additionally, I have done this project:
- Created a new website on the Tilda designer: https://rozvytok-avto.com/
SEO optimization of the site;
- Created an advertising office in Facebook Ads Manager, created saved audiences and 1 advertising campaign.The client is dedicated to targeted advertising.Contextual Advertising
Internet Advertising
The Internet Commerce
by Gugladvords
by GoogleAdWords
#Commerce