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Customer - the base of steam building materials in m.LUCK

The task and objective of the customer is to get links through the site through contextual advertising.Before this, the customer posted ads on olx.ua and other portals.The cost of installation should be minimal.What was made.1 .The marketing analysis of the site according to the results of which was written to the website developers to make changes to improve conversiveness.The 2ndCreated and optimized an account in Google My Business (geo-mapping on Google Maps).3 .To reduce the cost of setting, only one advertising campaign was created with separate groups of ads on the most popular building materials.and 4.Installed tracking of conversions/leads (callings, requests from forms and redirect) in Google Analytics.and 5.Implementing and optimizing advertising campaigns.On the screenshot see the general indicators of advertising for 3 months from 01.06.2022 to 31.08.2022.
Results on the example of August 2022:
- The average CTR of advertisements is 27.24%;
- Conversion Coefficient - 9.76%
CPA (mediate conversion price) - 53,00 UAH;
The number of conversions is 112.
(Client, unfortunately, did not provide accurate information about how many real customers were received from conversions, but approximately 50% of the lies were transformed into order.The average order check is 1400 UAH (without taking into account the cost of delivery).- CAC (the cost of attracting one customer) - 128 UAH (wages on advertising + the cost of my services / the number of customers);
- ROMI: 78 400 - 7 140 / 7 140 * 100 = 998%.That is, of every 1000 UAH spent on advertising, the customer received orders for 9 980 UAH in his business.Contextual Advertising
Internet Advertising
Work details
Added 19 October 2022
262 views
Freelancer
Oleksandr B.
Ukraine Kyiv  1  0

A little busy A little busy
1 Safe completed
On the service 9 years